35th National Yoga Championship December 04-07, 2010 at Ravindra Bhawan, Goa.

Final Results

08-12 Years Boys

First	Ved Prakash	Haryana
	Anirban Laha	West Bengal
	Subhashis Mondal	West Bengal
Second	Akshay Kumar Goswami	West Bengal
Third	Vipin	Haryana
	Krishan	Haryana

08-12 Years Girls

First	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
Second	Niharika	Delhi
Third	Anusha Majumdar	West Bengal

12-17 Years Boys

First	Nhehern Navin Acharya	Goa
	Ankur Arya	Haryana
Second	Jagadeesh	Karnataka
Third	Vishal V.R.	Tamil Nadu

12-17 Years Girls

First	Sreya Das	West Bengal
Second	Ruchika Arya	Haryana
	Arbonita Buruah	Assam
Third	Komal	Haryana
	V.R. Raveena	Tamil Nadu

17-21 Years Boys

First	Bharat Kumar	Haryana
FIISL	Roshan	Delhi
Second	Sumit Biswas	West Bengal
Third	Karthik K.	Karnataka

17-21 Years Girls

First	Kirti Gahlawat	Haryana
Second	Tania Nag	West Bengal
	Aarti Pal	M.P.
Third	Rakhi Chatterjee	West Bengal

21-25 Years Men

First	Brajanath Basak	West Bengal
Second	Tapas Pal	West Bengal
Third	Raghu H.G.	Karnataka

21-25 Years Women

First	Jyoti Sharma	Haryana
Second	Bharti	Haryana
Third	Mamta Rajak	West Bengal
	Tapashi Modak	West Bengal

25-40 Years Men

First	Santhaldar	West Bengal
FIISL	Saurav Sekhar Kundu	West Bengal
Second	Vidhyadhar	Haryana
Third	Basavaraj	Karnataka
	Jagadeesh H.N.	Karnataka

25-40 Years Women

First	Sushma	Haryana
Second	Papia Ganguly	West Bengal
	Neelam	Haryana
Third	Aman Deep Kaur	Haryana

40-60 Years Men

First	Jasbir Singh	Haryana
Second	Jora Singh	Haryana
Second	Ishwar Singh	Haryana
Third	Chander Kant S. Pangrekar	Maharashtra
	Anant R. Joshi	Karnataka

40-60 Years Women

First	Alka Vilas Jadhav	Maharashtra
	Chitra Banerjee	West Bengal
Second	Namita Saha	West Bengal
Third	Savana Devi	Manipur
	Dr. Rojavathi	Karnataka

Artistic Junior Single

First	Nhehern Navin Acharya	Goa
	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
Second	Kiran Hendre	Maharashtra
	Navjot Kaur	Punjab
Third	Rupesh Kumar	Haryana

Artistic Yoga Single (Senior)

First	Aarti Pal	M.P.
Second	Pravesh Kumar	Jharkhand
	Ashish Gahlawat	Haryana
Third	Bharat	Haryana

Artistic Pair (Junior)

First	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Azad Tiwari	Jilai Kilailu
Second	Debasmita Das	Wost Pongal
	Debangana Das	West Bengal
Second	Shreya Das	West Pengal
	Sulochana Das	West Bengal
Third	Naman Bengani	Gujrat
	Ravinder	

Artistic Pair Yoga (Senior)

First	Ashish Gahlawat	Hantana
	Kirti Gahlawat	Haryana
Second	Pravesh Kumar	Jharkhand
	Arun Mujumdar	Jilai Kilailu
Third	Tanya Nagh	West Pengal
	Bhagya Shree Maity	West Bengal

Rhythmic Pair (Junior)

First	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Rishu Kumari	Jilai Kilailu
Second	Devsmita Das	West Rengal
	Devganga Das	West Bengal
Second	M. Akshya	Tamil Nadu
	V. Dharmambigai	
Third	Kiran Hendre	Maharashtra
	Shravani Kulkarni	

Rhythmic Pair (Senior)

First	Tanya Nag	Wost Pongol
	Bhagyashree	West Bengal
Second	Rakhi Chatterjee	West Pengal
	Aditya Paul	West Bengal
Third	Kirti Gahlawat	Hamiana
	Jyoti	Haryana

WINNER HARYANA

FIRST RUNNUR UP WEST BENGAL

SECOND RUNNUR UP KARNATAKA