# **Yoga Federation of India**

# 41st National Yoga Sports Championship, 12th to 16th November, 2016 Ranchi (Jharkhand).

# **Final Result**

# EVENT - YOGASANA - Female - AGE GROUP - SUB JUNIOR GROUP - A (8-11 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
E'	ICHANIL DEV	West Person
First	ISHANI DEY	West Bengal
Second	PRAMITA DAS	West Bengal
Third	ARYA UDAY TAMBE	Maharashtra

#### EVENT - YOGASANA - Male - AGE GROUP - SUB JUNIOR GROUP - A (8-11 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	PARTH SAINI	Haryana
Second	AYAAN AGGARWAL	Haryana
Third	SUSHMIT DAS GUPTA	Jharkhand

#### EVENT - YOGASANA - Female - AGE GROUP - SUB JUNIOR GROUP - B (11-14 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	KARISHMA	Haryana
Second	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
Second	SHRISTEE ROY	Jharkhand
Third	HIMANSHI DHINGRA	Chandigarh
	KUSHI.H.	Karnataka

#### EVENT - YOGASANA - Male - AGE GROUP - SUB JUNIOR GROUP - B (11-14 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	AVAY SARKAR	West Bengal
FIISC	SUNNY	Haryana
Second	SOWEL AHMED GAZI	West Bengal
Third	PRABUDDHA DUTTA	West Bengal
miliu	T.V. SREE VATSAN	Tamil Nadu

# EVENT - YOGASANA - Female - Age Group - JUNIOR GROUP (14-17 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	NABOMITA DASGUPTA	West Bengal
Second	ANUSHA MAJUMDAR	West Bengal
	SAKSHI DUTTA  LALITA	West Bengal Haryana
Third	JOSHNAVI YEKAMBARAM	Andhra Pradesh

# EVENT - YOGASANA -Male - Age Group - JUNIOR GROUP (14-17 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
Finat	SAIBAL GUCHAIT	West Bengal

rırsı		
	TANAY ANAND MALHARA	Maharashtra
Second	ROHAN KARMAKAR	West Bengal
Third	SUBHRAIYOTI BANIK	West Bengal

EVENT - YOGASANA - Female - Age Group - SENIOR GROUP-A (17-21 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
Second	GORTE RAKSHA MILIND	Maharashtra
Third	ANTARA DUTTA	West Bengal

#### EVENT - YOGASANA -Male - Age Group - SENIOR GROUP-A (17-21 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	RAJAT	Haryana
Second	KULIEET SINGH	Himachal Pradesh
Third	PARBHAKAR	Chandigarh
	RUPESH KUMAR	Haryana

EVENT - YOGASANA- Female - Age Group - SENIOR GROUP - B (21-25 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	SANCHAITA CHAKRABORTY	West Bengal
Second	DILRAJ PREET KAUR ISHWARI PRAKASH VARADAI	Punjab Maharashtra
Third	SUPRIYA PANDA	West Bengal

#### EVENT - YOGASANA - Male - Age Group - SENIOR GROUP - B (21-25 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	HANSRAJ	Haryana
Second	JAI PRAKASH	Haryana
Third	PUSHPENDRA ARYA	Uttar Pradesh

# EVENT - YOGASANA - Female - Age Group - SENIOR GROUP - C (25-35 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	DOLON MANNA	West Bengal
Second	PINKI	Haryana
	MADHUBANTY DEY	West Bengal
Third	SUSHMA	Chandigarh

# EVENT - YOGASANA - Male - Age Group - SENIOR GROUP - C (25-35 YEARS )

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	BRAJANATH BASAK	West Bengal
Second	TAPAS PAUL	West Bengal
Third	SONU RAM	Haryana
Inira	SONU VERMA	Haryana

#### EVENT - YOGASANA -Female - Age Group - Senior Group D (Women Above-35)

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	NEELAM KUMAR INSAN	Haryana
	ALKA VILAS JADHAV	Maharashtra

Jecona	RUPALI GANESH TARAWADE	Maharashtra
Third	Dr. SUNIL KUMARI	Haryana
mira	ARUNA PANWAR	Chandigarh

EVENT - YOGASANA -Male - Age Group - Senior Group D (Men Above-35)

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	MANAS MUKHERJEE	West Bengal
Second	J.D. CHAKRAVARTHI	Andhra Pradesh
	ANIL KUMAR	Haryana
Third	PALLAB DAS GUPTA	West Bengal
	CHANDRAKANT S. PANGARI	Maharashtra

# EVENT :ARTISTIC SINGLE - Female - Age Group - 8-17 YRS (JUNIOR)

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
Canada	GAGLINA ASHRAYAN	Assam
Second	SWAPNIL INSAM	Haryana
Third	KUSHI. H	Karnataka

# EVENT :ARTISTIC SINGLE - Male - Age Group - 8-17 YRS (JUNIOR)

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	TANAY ANAND MALHARA	Maharashtra
Second	SHRIRAME VAIBHAV WAMAN	Maharashtra
Second	JAI SHAILESH PRABHU	Karnataka
Third	SAMARJEET TEOTIA	Uttar Pradesh

#### EVENT: ARTISTIC SINGLE - Female - Senior - Age Group: 17-35 YRS

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHA KARMAKAR	JHARKHAND
FIISt	GORTE RAKSHA MILIND	MAHARASHTRA
	PANCHEE BORAH	ASSAM
Second	KARAMDEEP	HARYANA
	AARTI PAL	MAHARASHTRA
Thind	MANVI SHARMA	HARYANA
Third	VANDANA DHIMAN	CHANDIGARH

### EVENT: ARTISTIC SINGLE - Male - Senior - Age Group: 17-35 YRS

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	KULJEET SINGH	HIMACHAL PRADESH
	ABHISHEK DUBEY	CHHATTISGARH
Second	SUSHANT GANESH TARAWADE	MAHARASHTRA
	RUPESH KUMAR	HARYANA
Third	RAJAT	HARYANA
	ARPAN PAUL	JHARKHAND

# EVENT: ARTISTIC Pair-Junior - Age Group - 8-17 Years

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
11130	TAHSEEN AHMAD	Jilai Kilailu

First	KIRTI INSAN	Haryana
11130	SWAPNIL INSAN	Haryana
Second	SHRISTEE ROY	Jharkhand
Sccond	KOMAL KUMARI	Jilaikilaila
	DALIP SINGH	Chandigarh
Third	ABHAY MISHRA	Chandigarii

#### EVENT: ARTISTIC Pair-Senior - Age Group - 17-35 Years

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	ANUSHA KARMKAR	Jharkhand
FIISt	ARPAN PAUL	Jilai Kilaliu
6 1	CHANDRA KANTA BORA	
Second	PANCHEE BORAH	Assam
Third	PARAS ARYA	Uttar Pradesh
	VIKAS KASHYAP	
Third	RUCHIKA PANDYA	Gujarat
	NIKITA VIJAYKUMAR PRAJAPATI	Gujarat

#### EVENT: RHYTHMIC-Junior - Age Group - 8-17 Years

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
Fit	SHRISTEE ROY	Jharkhand
First	KOMAL KUMARI	
Consti	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
Second	TAHSEEN AHMAD	
Third	KIRTI INSAN	Haryana
	KHUSHI	

# EVENT: RHYTHMIC-Senior - Age Group - 17-35 Years

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	PINKY GHOSH	Jharkhand
	ANUSHA KARMKAR	
Second	SADHANA	Haryana
	MANVI SHARMA	
Third	PANCHEE BORAH	- Assam
	JUKTA BORAH	

# EVENT: PROFESSIONAL YOGA - Age Group :Professional Yogasana (Female) (Open Group)

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	CHITRA BANERJEE	West Bengal
Second	AMANDEEP KAUR	Haryana
Third	NIJARA BORA	Assam
Third	SATNAM	Chandigarh

# EVENT: PROFESSIONAL YOGA - Age Group : Professional Yogasana (Male) (Open Group)

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
First	KARTHIK ROHITH	Karnataka
Second	SUNIL SHARMA	Haryana
Third	P. DEVAIAH	Telangana
	GAUTAM DUTT JOSHI	Punjab
	YASH PARASHAR	Uttar Pradesh

# EVENT: FREE FLOW-Age Group :NATIONAL FREE FLOW

Position	Competitor's Name	Unit
----------	-------------------	------

First	SHRISTEE ROY	Jharkhand
	ANUSHA KARMKAR	Jharkhand
	ANUSHKA KARMAKAR	Jharkhand
	KOMAL KUMARI	Jharkhand
	VANDANA KUMARI	Jharkhand
Second	TANAY MALHARA	Maharashtra
	SUSHANT TARWADE	Maharashtra
	VIBHAV SHRIRAME	Maharashtra
	DEVDUTT BHARDE	Maharashtra
	CHHAKALI SELOKAR	Maharashtra
Third	SAMARJEET TEOTIA	Uttar Pradesh
	PARAS ARYA	Uttar Pradesh
	VIKAS KASHYAP	Uttar Pradesh
	PUSHPENDRA ARYA	Uttar Pradesh
	HUNNY KUMAR	Uttar Pradesh

Winner : Haryana - 159

Ist Runner's up : West Bengal - 138

2nd Runner's up : Maharashtra - 107