37th National Yoga Championship 9th to 13th February 2013 Hoshiarpur (Punjab)

8 – 11 Years Boys Group (Yogasana)		
1 st	Prabuddaha Datta	West Bengal
2 nd	Ayush Mitra	Jharkhand
	Rohan Karmakar	West Bengal
3 rd	Rahul Arya	Haryana
	Naman	Haryana

8 – 11 Years Girls Group (Yogasana)		
1 st	Asmita Banerjee	West Bengal
2 nd	Nabomita Das Gupta	West Bengal
3 rd	Sakshi Dutta	West Bengal

11–14 Years Boys Group		
1 st	Shubhrajyoti Banik	West Bengal
	Rajat Jangra	Haryana
2 nd	Subhasis Mundal	West Bengal
3 rd	Harendra	Uttar Pradesh

11 – 14 Years Girls Group		
1 st	Purva Kinare	Maharasthra
2 nd	Lovejot	Haryana
3 rd	Swapnil Insan	Haryana

14 – 17 Years Boys Group		
1 st	Debabrata Ghosh	West Bengal
2 nd	Rupesh Kumar	Haryana
	V. R. Vishal	Tamil Nadu
3 rd	Biplab Suroj	West Bengal

14 – 17 Years Girls Group		
1 st	Shraddha Choundhe	Maharasthra
	Aditi Das	West Bengal
2 nd	Protima Pallab	West Bengal
3 rd	Amrita Pathak	West Bengal

17 – 21 Years Boys		
1 st	Mohan Kumar Singh	West Bengal
2 nd	Sourin Pramaick	West Bengal
	Snehashis Malo Das	West Bengal
3 rd	Ravi	Haryana

17 – 21 Years Girls		
1 st	Shreya Das	West Bengal
2 nd	Gayatri Ware	Maharashtra
3 rd	Dolly Panda	West Bengal

21 – 25 Years Men Group		
1 st	Bharat	Haryana
2 nd	Roshan Kumar	Delhi
	Sonu	Haryana
3rd	Binay Paul	West Bengal

21 – 25 Years Women Group		
1 st	Urmila More	Maharashtra
2 nd	Kavita	Haryana
3 rd	Tania Nag	West Bengal

25 – 35 Years Men Group		
1 st	Sourav Sekhar Kundu	West Bengal
	Sanat Halder	West Bengal
2 nd	Lakshmikant Adak	West Bengal
3 rd	Manjeet Kumar	Haryana

25 – 35 Years Women Group		
1 st	Neelam Insan	Haryana
2 nd	Sushma	Chandigarh
	Amandeep Kaur	Haryana
3 rd	Ritu	Uttar Pradesh

Above 35 Years Men Group		
1 st	Chandrakant Pangare	Maharashtra
2 nd	Pijush Kanti	West Bengal
3 rd	Vibhadhar	Haryana

Above 35 Years Women Group		
1 st	Chitra Banerjee	West Bengal
2 nd	Padmini Singla	Delhi
3 rd	Shailaja Aadkar	Maharashtra
	Alka Jadhav	Maharashtra

Event: Artistic Y	oga (Single) Ag	e Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
2 nd	Yogeshwari Mistri	Maharashtra
3 rd	Rupesh	Haryana

Event: Artistic Yoga (Single)		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)
1 st	Taniya Nag	West Bengal
	Tamal Bhomick	Jharkhand
2 nd	Navin Tiwari	Chandigarh
3 rd	Priyanka	Jharkhand

Event: Artistic Yoga (Pair)		Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Nabomita Das Gupta	West Bengal
	Dayeta Sarkar	
	Swapnil Insan	Haryana
	Karamdeep	
2 nd	Anushka Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Rishu Kumar	
3 rd	Rohan Karmakar	West Bengal
	Anusha Majumdar	

Event: Artistic Yoga (Pair)		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)	
1 st	Bharat	Haryana	
	Mukesh Sharma		
2 nd	Dhanashree	Maharashtra	
	Sachin		
3 rd	Tania Nag	West Bengal	
	Madhabi		
	Vicky Kumar	Jharkhand	
	Amrti Kumar		

Event: Rhythmic Yoga Competition		Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Anushka Karmakar	
2 nd	Yogeshwari	Maharashtra
	Purva	
3 rd	Vaishnavi	Maharashtra
	Sakashi	

Event: Rhythmic Yoga Competition		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)
1 st	Bharat	Haryana
	Mukesh	
	Tania Nag	West Bengal
	Aditi Paul	
2 nd	Pinki Ghosh	Jharkhand
	Priyanka Bhattacharjee	
3 rd	Rakhi Chatterjee	West Bengal
	Sreya Das	

OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER	WEST BENGAL
1 ST RUNNER'S UP	HARYANA
2 ND RUNNER'S UP	MAHARASHTRA