38th National Yoga Championship

23rd to 27th November, 2013, Ranchi, Jharkhand

8 – 11 Years Boys Group (Yogasana)		
1 st	Abhirup Bose	West Bengal
2 nd	Prabuddha Dutta	West Bengal
3 rd	Sayan Devnath	West Bengal

8 – 11 Years Girls Group (Yogasana)		
1 st	Riya Paul	West Bengal
2 nd	Punam Karmakar	West Bengal
3 rd	Astha Borah	Assam
	Saloni Kumari	Jharkhand

11–14 Years Boys Group		
1 st	Rohan Karmakar	West Bengal
2 nd	Saibal Guchait	West Bengal
3 rd	Subhrajyoti Banik	West Bengal

11 – 14 Years Girls Group		
1 st	Purva Kinare	Maharashtra
2 nd	Lovejot	Haryana
	Joshnavi	Andhra Pradesh
3 rd	Nilanjana Kumari	Jharkhand

14 – 17 Years Boys Group		
1 st	Subrata Mondal	West Bengal
2 nd	Omkar A. Jamdade	Maharashtra
3 rd	Amit	Haryana
	V. R. Vishal	Tamil Nadu

14 – 17 Years Girls Group		
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
2 nd	Dayeta Sarkar	West Bengal
3 rd	Surbhi Vinayak Kohojkar	Maharashtra
	Sakshi G. Mahale	Maharashtra
	Vaishnavi A. Andre	Maharashtra

17 – 21 Years Boys		
1 st	Nhehern N Acharya	Goa
	Sandeep Bhapkar	Maharashtra
2 nd	Farul	Haryana
3 rd	Devadatta Bharde	Maharashtra
	Shubham Arya	Uttar Pradesh

17 – 21 Years Girls		
1 st	Gayatri V. Ware	Maharasthra
2 nd	Shraddha Mundhada	Maharashtra
3 rd	Karamdeep	Haryana
	Shraddha Chounde	Maharashtra

21 – 25 Years Men Group		
1 st	Ranbir Singh	Haryana
2 nd	Mohan Kumar Singh	West Bengal
3rd	Tamal Bhowmick	Jharkhand

21 – 25 Years Women Group		
1 st	Tania Nag	West Bengal
2 nd	Kavita	Haryana
3 rd	Sweta Pendnekar	Maharashtra

25 – 35 Years Men Group		
1 st	Binay Paul	West Bengal
2 nd	Tapas Paul	West Bengal
	Vir Bhan	Haryana
3 rd	Sanat Halder	West Bengal

25 – 35 Years Women Group		
1 st	Neelam Kumari Insan	Haryana
2 nd	Ritu	Uttar Pradesh
3 rd	Manasi Manna	West Bengal
	Nikki Rani	Jharkhand

Above 35 Years Men Group		
1 st	Krishan Kumar	Delhi
2 nd	Saurav Sekhar Kundu	West Bengal
3 rd	D. N. Rudraswamy	Karnataka
	Suman Dutta	Jharkhand
	Ishwar Singh	Haryana
	Anil Kumar	Haryana

Above 35 Years Women Group		
1 st	Alka V. Jadhav	Maharashtra
	Papia Ganguly	West Bengal
2 nd	Chitra Banerjee	West Bengal
	Manju Atri	Delhi
3 rd	Sonali Ghosh (Dutta)	West Bengal

Event: Arti	stic Yoga (Single)	Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Yogeshwari Mistry	Maharashtra
2 nd	Swapnil	Haryana
3 rd	Anushka Karmakar	Jharkhand

Event: Artistic Yoga (Single)		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)	
1 st	Shraddha Mundhada	Maharashtra	
2 nd	Nhehern Acharya	Goa	
	Karamdeep	Haryana	
3 rd	Rishu Kumari	Jharkhand	

Event: Art	istic Yoga (Pair)	Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Anushka Karmakar	
2 nd	Purva Shivram	Maharashtra
	Yogeshwari Mistry	
3 rd	Kiran	Uttar Pradesh
	Akanksha	

Event: Art	istic Yoga (Pair)	Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)
1 st	Vir Bhan	Haryana
	Farul	
2 nd	Sachin Powar	Maharashtra
	Dhanashri Lekurwale	
3 rd	Sharadda Mundhada	Maharashtra
	Gayatri Ware	

Event: Rhy	ythmic Yoga Competition	Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Anushka Karmakar	
2 nd	Purva Shivaram Kinare	Maharashtra
	Yogeshwari Mistry	
3 rd	Kirti	Haryana
	Lovejot	

Event: Rhythmic Yoga Competition		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)	
1 st	Neelam Kumari Insan	Haryana	
	Bhagyawanti		
	Sharaddha Mundhada	Maharashtra	
	Gayatri Ware		
2 nd	Tania Nag	West Bengal	
	Madhabi Seth		
3 rd	Pinki Ghosh	Jharkhand	
	Priyanka Bhattacharjee		

OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER	WEST BENGAL
1 ST RUNNER'S UP	MAHARASHTRA
2 ND RUNNER'S UP	JHARKHAND