39th National Yoga Championship

26TH to 29TH December, 2014 Hyderabad, Telangana

8 – 11 Years Boys Group (Yogasana)		
1 st	Brijesh Kumar Sinha	Bihar
2 nd	R. Priyatham Sreeram	Andhra Pradesh
3 rd	Yug Kaliraman	Haryana
	Rahul Arya	Haryana

8 – 11 Years Girls Group (Yogasana)		
1 st	Riya Paul	West Bengal
2 nd	Piyasi Sarkar	West Bengal
	Anushka Karmakar	Jharkhand
3 rd	Deepika	Haryana
	Astha Borah	Assam

11–14 Years Boys Group		
1 st	Prabuddha Dutta	West Bengal
2 nd	Saibal Guchait	West Bengal
3 rd	Rohan Karmakar	West Bengal

11 – 14 Years Girls Group		
1 st	Joshnavi Yekambaram	Andhra Pradesh
2 nd	Swarada Kumar Deshpande	Maharashtra
	Preeti	Haryana
3 rd	Parismita Sarma	Assam

14 – 17 Years Boys Group		
1 st	Rajat Jangra	Haryana
	Sushant Ganesh Tarawade	Maharashtra
2 nd	Amit	Rajashtan
	P. Sunder Raju	Telangana
3 rd	Mohan	Haryana
	N. Ajay Adhip	Tamil Nadu

14 – 17 Years Girls Group		
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
2 nd	Dayeta Sarkar	West Bengal
3 rd	Purva Shivaram Kinare	Maharashtra

17 – 21 Years Boys		
1 st	Kuljeet Singh	Himachal Pradesh
	Bharde Dev Datta Vasant	Maharashtra
2 nd	Raju Kumar Das	West Bengal
	V. R. Vishal	Tamil Nadu
3 rd	Madan D. R.	Karnataka
	Pawan Patni	Uttrakhand

17 – 21 Years Girls		
1 st	Shraddha Mundhaha	Maharashtra
2 nd	Shraddha Mangesh choundhe	Maharashtra
	Ishwari Prakash Vardi	Maharashtra
3 rd	Megah Kampli	Goa

21 – 25 Years Men Group		
1 st	Sonu	Haryana
2 nd	Mohan Kumar Singh	West Bengal
3 rd	Ranbir Singh	Haryana

21 – 25 Years Women Group		
1 st	Madhubanty Dey	West Bengal
2 nd	Aarti Chhotelal Pal	Maharashtra
3 rd	Kavita	Haryana

25 – 35 Years Men Group		
1 st	Binay Paul	West Bengal
2 nd	Tamal Bhowmick	Jharkhand
3 rd	Virbhan	Haryana

25 – 35 Years Women Group		
1 st	Neelam Kumari Insan	Haryana
	Pinki	Haryana
2 nd	Priyanka Bhattacharjee	Jharkhand
3 rd	Madhabi Seth	West Bengal

Above 35 Years Men Group		
1 st	Krishan Kumar	Delhi
2 nd	Manas Mukherjee	West Bengal
3 rd	Chandrakant Shrirang Pangare	Maharashtra
	D. N. Rudra Swamy	Karnataka

Above 35 Years Women Group		
1 st	Chitra Banerjee	West Bengal
2 nd	Alka Vilas Jadhav	Maharashtra
3 rd	Sonali Ghosh Dutta	West Bengal

Event: Artistic Yo	ga (Single)	Girls	Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar		Jharkhand
2 nd	Swarda Kumar Deshpanc	le	Maharashtra
3 rd	Purva Shivram Kinare		Maharashtra

Event: Artistic Yo	oga (Single)	Boys	Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Vaibhav Shrirame		Maharashtra
2 nd	Probuddha Dudda		West Bengal
	Mohan		Haryana
3 rd	V. P. Jeeva Nathan		Tamil Nadu

Event: Artistic Y	'oga (Single)	Men	Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)
1 st	Madan D. R.		Karnataka
2 nd	Azad Tiwari		Jharkhand
	Ravi		Haryana
3 rd	Subham Arya		Uttar Pradesh

Event: Artis	stic Yoga (Single)	Women	Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)
1 st	Sharadha Mundra		Maharashtra
	Karamdeep		Haryana
2 nd	Aarti Chhotelal Pal		Maharashtra
3 rd	Gayatri vilas Ware		Maharashtra

Event: Artistic Yoga (Pair)		Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand
	Anushka Karmakar	
	Asmitha Bannerjee	West Bengal
	Dayeta Sarkar	
2 nd	Preeti	Haryana
	Preeti	Haryana
3 rd	Rohan Karmakar	West Bengal
	Subhasree	

Event: Artistic Yoga (Pair)		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)	
1 st	Sachin Powar	Maharashtra	
	Dhanashree		
2 nd	Gayatri Ware	Maharashtra	
	Sharaddha Mundhada		
3 rd	Karamdeep	Haryana	
	Neelam Kumari Insan		

Event: Rhythmic Yoga Competition		Age Group: Junior (8-17 years)	
1 st	Anusha Karmakar	Jharkhand	
	Anushka Karmakar		
2 nd	Purva Kinri	Maharashtra	
	Prapti Kinri		
3 rd	Kirti Insaan	Haryana	
	Swapnil Insaan		

Event: Rhythmic Yoga Competition		Age Group: Senior (17-35 years)
1 st	Gayatri V. Ware	Maharashtra
	Shraddha R. Mundhada	
2 nd	Karamdeep	Haryana
	Poonam Rani	
3 rd	Dhanashree	Maharashtra
	Iswari Wardai	

OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER	WEST BENGAL
1 ST RUNNER'S UP	HARYANA
2 ND RUNNER'S UP	MAHARASHTRA